The Team

In this section you will find the names and faces of those steering this project to where it is now. We are a diverse group of people with varying interests but one common goal – building a forever home for the youth of Clonakilty.

Anne O’Donovan (she/her) Committee Member

Anthony McDermott (he/him) Co-Chairperson

Laura Enright (she/her)

ICT Officer

Paul Hayes (he/him) Public Relations Officer

Natasha Sutton (she/her) Co-Chairperson
ICT Officer